Important Dates

Special Session Proposals
18 August 2022    25 August 2022
Paper Submissions (ICASSP and ICASSP/OJSP)
19 October 2022 26 October 2022
Tutorial Proposals
02 November 2022
Grand Challenge Proposals
09 November 2022
Workshop Proposals
09 November 2022
Short Course Proposals
21 November 2022
Review Deadline
22 December 2022
Author Response Period
06-17 January 2023 13-24 January 2023
Paper Acceptance
08 February 2023 15 February 2023
SPS Journal Presentation Request
08 February 2023
Camera Ready Paper Deadline
06 March 2023 13 March 2023
Show and Tell Proposals
07 March 2023
Author Registration
20 March 2023
Open Preview Starts
05 May 2023

Paper Submission Deadline

The paper submission deadline is October 26, 2022 at 11:59 UTC-12 (International Date Line). For your convenience, here is a list of the deadline in commonly used time zones:
UTC-12, Time Zone
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 11:59 pm
Pacific Time, PT
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 4:59 am PDT
Eastern Time, ET
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 7:59 am EDT
Brasília Time, BRT
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 8:59 am BRT
UTC, Time Zone
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 11:59 am
West Africa Time, WAT.
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 12:59 pm WAT
Central European Summer Time, CEST
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 1:59 pm CEST
South Africa Standard Time, SAST
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 1:59 pm SAST
Eastern European Summer Time, EEST
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 2:59 pm EEST
Eastern Africa Time, EAT
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 2:59 pm EAT
Israel Daylight Time, IDT
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 2:59 pm IDT
Iran Daylight Time, IRDT
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 4:29 pm IRDT
India Standard Time, IST
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 5:29 pm IST
China Standard Time, CST
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 7:59 pm CST
Australian Central Time, ACT
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:29 pm ACDT
Australian Eastern Time, AET
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 10:59 pm AEDT
New Zealand Daylight Time, NZDT
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 at 12:59 am NZDT
UTC+12, Time Zone
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 11:59 pm